Opening Times

Thursday 26th July  – 7.30am until 6pm

Friday 27th July  – 7.30am until 11pm

Saturday 28th July – 7.30am until 6pm

Sunday 29th July – 7.30am until 6pm

Monday 30th July – 7.30am until 6pm

Tuesday 31st July – 7.30am until 6pm

Wednesday 1st August – 7.30am until 6pm

Thursday 2nd August – 8am until 7pm

Friday 3rd August – 8am until 7pm

Saturday 4th August – 8am until 6pm

Sunday 5th August – 8am until 6pm

Monday 6th August – 8am until 6pm

Tuesday 7th August – 8am until 7pm

Wednesday 8th August – 8am until 7pm

 


SERVICE TIMES

Breakfast: 9am – 10.30am

Lunch: 12pm – 2:30pm

Dinner: 4pm – 7.30pm (Last order)


Opening times subject to event specific change