Opening Times

Friday 25th May  – 8am until 6pm

Saturday 26th May  – 9am until 12am

Sunday 27th May – 8am until 10pm

Monday 28th May – 8am until 5.30pm

Tuesday 29th May – 8am until 6pm

Wednesday 30th May – 8am until 6pm

Thursday 31st May – 7am until 9.30pm

Friday 1st June – 7am until 6.30pm

Saturday 2nd June – 8am until 6pm

Sunday 3rd June – 8am until 10pm

Monday 4th June – 8.30am until 5pm

Tuesday 5th June – 8.30pm until 5pm

Wednesday 6th June – 8am until 5.30pm


SERVICE TIMES

Breakfast: 9am – 10.30am

Lunch: 12pm – 2:30pm

Dinner: 4pm – 7.30pm (Last order)


Opening times subject to event specific change