Opening Times

 

Thursday 6th April – 7am until 7pm

Friday 7th April – 8am until 12am

Saturday 8th April – Closed

Sunday 9th April – 9am until 9.30pm

Monday 10th April – 9am until 3pm

Tuesday 11th April – 9am until 12am

Wednesday 12th April – 9am until 12am

Thursday 13th April – 9am until 12am

Friday 14th April – 9am until 3pm

Saturday 15th April – 9am until 12am

Sunday 16th April – 9am until 12am

Monday 17th April – 9am until 12am

Tuesday 18th April – 9am until 12am

Wednesday 19th April – 9am until 3pm


SERVICE TIMES

Breakfast: 9am – 10.30am

Lunch: 12pm – 2:30pm

Dinner: 4pm – 7.30pm (Last order)


Opening times subject to event specific change